My Cart


Book, The Ringing Cedars Series, Who Are We? Book 5


Sold Out

WHO ARE WE? (Book 5 of the Anastasia Series)

by Vladimir Megr̩

The Ringing Cedars Series is creating a wave of excitement that is sweeping the globe with positive, life-transforming messages of pure love energy from the beautiful Anastasia.

Filled with her profound practical wisdom and powerful creative imagery, Who Are We? reveals more of her remarkable dreams.

You will be stunned by Anastasia's vision of the future in which she exposes the extraordinary process by which all armaments from nuclear missiles to handguns will be removed from the planet in the days to come.

Anastasia paints images of exquisite beauty, abundance, peace and harmony images which will fill you with renewed hope and inspire you to begin creating a very different life for yourself one far better than anything you might have previously imagined.

Full of unexpected twists and turns, and with a surprise ending, Who Are We? will have you fully engaged from the very first word.

Also available:
Book 1: Anastasia
Book 2: The Ringing Cedars of Russia
Book 3: The Space of Love
Book 4: Co-Creation
Book 6: The Book of Kin
Book 7: The Energy of Life
Book 8.1: The New Civilisation
Book 8.2: Rites of Love

Special: Books 1-3

Special: ALL Books Complete Set

Hello You!

Join our mailing list