My Cart


Book - The Ringing Cedars of Russia (Book 2)


Sold Out

THE RINGING CEDARS OF RUSSIA (Book 2 of the Anastasia Series)

by Vladimir Megr̩

After rising rapidly to the top of national best-seller lists, first-time author Vladimir Megr̩ has some explaining to do.

Just who is this extraordinary woman Anastasia? How did Megr̩ become her messenger and her lover? Anastasia's visions in Book 1 are already becoming reality and readers are demanding to know more. What else did she tell him? Here in his second book, Megr̩ reveals some of the answers and raises a lot more questions.

Prepare to plunge deeply into Anastasia's wild and brilliant world as the author embarks on an adventure through the vast expanses of space, time and spirit from the paradise-like glade in the Siberian forest, to the rough urban depths of Russia's capital city; from the ancient mysteries of our forebears, to a vision of humanity's radiant future.

Along the way you'll get a fascinating, behind-the-scenes look at how Anastasia and the Ringing Cedars Series came to be published.

Also available:
Book 1: Anastasia
Book 3: The Space of Love
Book 4: Co-Creation
Book 5: Who Are We?
Book 6: The Book of Kin
Book 7: The Energy of Life
Book 8.1: The New Civilisation
Book 8.2: Rites of Love

Special: Books 1-3

Special: ALL Books Complete Set

Hello You!

Join our mailing list