My Cart


Book, Ringing Cedars Rites of Love (Book 8.2)


Sold Out


RITES OF LOVE (Book 8.2 of the Anastasia Series)

by Vladimir Megr̩

Rites of Love compares today's attitudes toward sex, childbirth, family and education with those of our forebears. Their depth of understanding may cause you to wonder when and how we lost this extraordinary knowledge. Anastasia assures us that it can be regained. Through the fascinating life-story of one family, Megr̩ portrays the radiant world of the ancient Russian Vedic civilisation, documents the drama of its destruction and then reveals its rebirth millennia later in our present time. In powerful poetic prose, Megr̩ describes a way of life that was grounded in love and non-violence, and then shows the practicability of this same approach today. Rites of Love reminds us of so much we have long forgotten it really is like reading one's own life story and, in the process, awakening from a long sleep.

Also available:

Book 1: Anastasia

Book 2: The Ringing Cedars of Russia

Book 3: The Space of Love

Book 4: Co-Creation

Book 5: Who Are We?

Book 6: The Book of Kin

Book 7: The Energy of Life

Book 8.1: The New Civilisation

Special: Books 1-3 Special:

ALL Books Complete Set

Hello You!

Join our mailing list