My Cart


Book - Anastasia (Book 1)



Sold Out


by Vladimir Megr̩

Anastasia, the first book of the Ringing Cedars Series, tells the story of entrepreneur Vladimir Megr̩'s trade trip to the Siberian taiga in 1995, where he witnessed incredible spiritual phenomena connected with sacred "ringing cedar" trees. Here he discovered a beautiful young woman named Anastasia, living alone deep in the forest. He spent three days with her during which she displayed the most extraordinary physical, mental and psychic powers.

She also shared with him her unique outlook on a vast range of subjects as diverse as happiness, co-creation, spirituality, sexuality, child-rearing, healing, gardening, nature and environmental issues, planetary change and much more.

This wilderness experience affected Vladimir so deeply that he abandoned his commercial plans and went to Moscow to fulfill Anastasia's request to write a book about what he had witnessed and the insights she had shared with him. She told him she would imbue his books with an energy that would uplift the spirit and cause them to sell in the millions. True to her promise this life-changing book has become an international bestseller and is now touching the hearts of millions of people world-wide.

Also available:
Book 2: The Ringing Cedars of Russia
Book 3: The Space of Love
Book 4: Co-Creation
Book 5: Who Are We?
Book 6: The Book of Kin
Book 7: The Energy of Life
Book 8.1: The New Civilisation
Book 8.2: Rites of Love

Special: Books 1-3
Special: ALL Books Complete Set

Back To Books & DVD's

Hello You!

Join our mailing list